Shiny New Toy

20Jul08

I recently got admitted to law school, and today took my second step down the slippery slope of capitalistic value realignment lefty prospective lawyers are warned about. Of course the first step was to take out massive loans. The second step was my partner, Mr. Fatale, and I got a family calling plan and new cell phones. Blackberries, to be specific. I am now posting this from my shiny new distraction, er, communication device. Theoretically this will help me stay in better touch both with my friends and my blog. In reality I may just spend a lot more time at Go Fug Yourself. Only time will tell.

2 Responses to “Shiny New Toy”

  1. congratulations!

  2. Thanks, belledame!


Leave a Reply

